Grace is an Active Ingredient


I don’t know the grade of my social anxiety, but let’s just say it’s prevalent. Sometimes I pray to Heavenly Father to help me have Grace when I go into a social setting. I don’t go into the situation knowing how I’m going to act. It’s not premeditated behavior.  But a feeling comes over me and shows me how to respond a certain way to what is being said. It feels like an active ingredient working its way through me.   Afterwards, I worry less about the things I’ve said.

Leave a Reply

