Lovin’ Me Some Consignment Window Shopping


I found my new favorite consignment shop: Consignment Classics

http://consignmentclassics.net/

We went there as a family so I could show Jake a few things I liked. Ayzia found her favorite couches. She and I talked about how fun it would be to get them; when she’s old enough to have her own apartment.

Ayzia loved the shape! This would be her reading couch.

Ayzia loved the shape! This would be her reading couch.

Ayzia loved how soft and comfy this couch was.

Ayzia loved how soft and comfy this couch was.

This can be made flat like a bed. I don't know how Ayzia felt about me sleeping on it when I came to visit, but I was excited.

This can be made flat like a bed. I don’t know how Ayzia felt about me sleeping on it when I came to visit, but I was excited.

This was $80.00 It looks like an oil painting but its probably a print. The frame is in perfect condition. There part of a white sticker there at the bottom.

This was $80.00 It looks like an oil painting but its probably a print. The frame is in perfect condition. There is part of a white sticker at the bottom.

My kind of table for every day eating. Price was $ 699.00 for 9 pieces.

 

Leave a Reply

